Latest news

Filter
Display # 
Title Created Date
PSA Tea & Cakes - Friday 10th July 03 July 2015
Parent's Forum - Friday 3rd July at 9 am 30 June 2015
Summer Fair - Friday 26th June 12 June 2015
PSA Funded Trips 03 June 2015
Vacancy for School Business Manager 20 May 2015
Year 6 SATs 08 May 2015
Sports Day - Friday 12th June 08 May 2015
Parent's Forum - Thursday 30th April 2015 at 5pm 21 April 2015
Ashmole at the Royal Festival Hall 27 March 2015
Help us win £5,000 in the Good Energy competition! VOTE NOW! 24 March 2015
Ofsted Monitoring Inspection Report 16 March 2015
OFTSED visit 13 February 2015
Ashmole Parents’ Forum - Thursday 12th February 5:00pm in the School Hall 10 February 2015
Ashmole Team Wins Gold! 30 January 2015
Ashmole Parent Staff Association Meeting - Fri 30 Jan @ 9.05am 29 January 2015
Ashmole Joins The Wyvern Federation 19 January 2015
Happy New Year! 05 January 2015
Announcement of new Head Teacher 05 December 2014
Accelerated Reader 14 November 2014
Children’s Film Night - Thursday 27th November 14 November 2014
PSA Bonfire Party - Wednesday 5th November 2014 24 October 2014
Parents Evening - Monday 20th and Tuesday 21st October 2014 07 October 2014
Parent Forum - Wednesday 22 October at 4pm 30 September 2014
Ashmole achieves Artsmark Award 26 September 2014
Bill (dad of Harris in Year 1) is taking part in the Prudential RideLondon-Surrey 100 ride on Sunday 10 Aug to raise funds for Ashmole 21 July 2014